Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

San Jose Urology Partners

Urologists & Minimally Invasive Urological Oncology located in North Valley, San Jose, CA

84 total reviews

San Jose Urology Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Jose Urology Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rianario S.
Submitted 01/16/21
Very satisfied
Nereo B.
Submitted 12/17/20
Exelent.
Hai H.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. James Hwong is outstanding! He is caring, clear, thorough, and efficient HIGHLY recommended.
Pat C.
Submitted 11/16/20
Customer service was first rate staff made me feel very comfortable and was attentive to all my needs excellent
Jenn Y.
Submitted 11/14/20
It was my first visit this afternoon, both Dr. Hwong and his office staff was very friendly and professionally.
Donald S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. James Hwong is dedicated and always provides in-depth information regarding diagnosis and treatment. Feel fortunate to have him as my physician.
Kelvin O.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. James Hwong kept me well informed on the procedure that was going to take place.He made me feel comfortable and gave me time to go over over questions I had which he was willingly ready to answer. Thank You Dr. Hwong i appreciate you and your staff.
Michael O.
Submitted 10/04/20
good
Loree S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Hwong is great! Very kind, great bedside manner & patient. Very knowledgeable!
Edward S.
Submitted 09/23/20
As a new patient first time in that office I was very much impressed at the quality of the staff very helpful and the dr was a pro
Than V.
Submitted 09/10/20
OK
Charus K.
Submitted 08/14/20
No comment
Guirong Z.
Submitted 08/06/20
Great service
David N.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Hwong provided a good examination and explained the risks of possible treatments very clearly.
Phuoc N.
Submitted 05/17/20
Very good doctor with excellent service and experience I would recommend
Khoi D.
Submitted 05/04/20
Toi là Đặng Minh Khôi rất cám ơn Bác Sĩ James Hwong là môt Bác Sï trė rất Tận tâm , tài giỏi . Chẩn bệnh rất chính xác. Cho thuốc mau khỏi bệnh về Tiền Liệt Tuyến . Tôi là người Việt Nam xin trân trọng giới thiệu với đồng hương Việt Nam xin hãy tin tưởng nơi tôi mà đến với Bác Sĩ Hwong . Bác Sï cố tránh những phương pháp trị liệu làm bęnh nhân đau đớn . Có nhân viên nói được tiếng Việt Nam , cô rất tận tâm và rất kiên nhẫn phục vụ chúng ta. Bác Sĩ là người trẻ nhưng rất tận tâm kiện nhẫn trong việc chữa tri. Tôi là Đặng minh Khôi . Nguyên Cựu Thẩm Phán của QLVNCH.
Hien N.
Submitted 04/09/20
When I call Dr. James, he picked up phone right away and answer all my concerning questions. Outstanding doctor!
Brian S.
Submitted 02/24/20
I like his thoroughness and attention to the patient.
Sum N.
Submitted 02/18/20
He is a good doctor , I like the way he explain for me
Walter H.
Submitted 01/30/20
ok