Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

San Jose Urology Partners

Urologists & Minimally Invasive Urological Oncology located in North Valley, San Jose, CA

71 total reviews

San Jose Urology Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Jose Urology Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David N.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Hwong provided a good examination and explained the risks of possible treatments very clearly.
Phuoc N.
Submitted 05/17/20
Very good doctor with excellent service and experience I would recommend
Khoi D.
Submitted 05/04/20
Toi là Đặng Minh Khôi rất cám ơn Bác Sĩ James Hwong là môt Bác Sï trė rất Tận tâm , tài giỏi . Chẩn bệnh rất chính xác. Cho thuốc mau khỏi bệnh về Tiền Liệt Tuyến . Tôi là người Việt Nam xin trân trọng giới thiệu với đồng hương Việt Nam xin hãy tin tưởng nơi tôi mà đến với Bác Sĩ Hwong . Bác Sï cố tránh những phương pháp trị liệu làm bęnh nhân đau đớn . Có nhân viên nói được tiếng Việt Nam , cô rất tận tâm và rất kiên nhẫn phục vụ chúng ta. Bác Sĩ là người trẻ nhưng rất tận tâm kiện nhẫn trong việc chữa tri. Tôi là Đặng minh Khôi . Nguyên Cựu Thẩm Phán của QLVNCH.
Hien N.
Submitted 04/09/20
When I call Dr. James, he picked up phone right away and answer all my concerning questions. Outstanding doctor!
Brian S.
Submitted 02/24/20
I like his thoroughness and attention to the patient.
Sum N.
Submitted 02/18/20
He is a good doctor , I like the way he explain for me
Walter H.
Submitted 01/30/20
ok
Brandon P.
Submitted 01/30/20
Charus K.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very good Doctor,
Lap P.
Submitted 01/06/20
Excellence !
Can B.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr James Hwong is super friendly, professional, knowledgeable and top of all - calm me down.
Ellis R.
Submitted 12/13/19
I appreciate dr.hwong continuously working to help me resolve my problems
Edwina L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Excellent doctor. Listened to everything I had to say and answered all my questions. Very nice office staff as well.
Ranganath M.
Submitted 12/04/19
My treatment with Dr. James Wong is Excellant. He is a knowledgeable person in his field. I wood recommend my friends to see him for Consultation & Treatment. Thanks for the Excellant treat ment. Thanks.
Raymond C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very satisfied and the attention very professional and good service and time too.
Don I.
Submitted 11/27/19
All staff is very nice and courteous the doctors great
Duc B.
Submitted 11/21/19
You are very good
James H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very good
Jose A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Awesome!!!
Nham N.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. James Hwong’s idea are very helpful for me!