Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

San Jose Urology Partners

Urologists & Minimally Invasive Urological Oncology located in North Valley, San Jose, CA

137 total reviews

San Jose Urology Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Jose Urology Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sum N.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great
Carlos P.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr James Hwong It’s super professional and explained every step on my consultation it was an easy experience. Thank you very much dr James.
Kwok Y.
Submitted 11/20/21
Full of confidence and warm heart
Amarjit S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very helpful
Amarjit S.
Submitted 11/14/21
Very good doctor.
Margarita L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Good doctor
Leodigario L.
Submitted 10/28/21
Okay
Eugenio P.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Explain all the blood results and was very clear about my optioned. I was very satisfied and will be returning in 3 months for a follow-up visit.
Tahseen A.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr James Hwong always listens to your urological issues and suggests right diagnosis. He follows up and his staff are wonderful. Thanks for taking care for over a year.
Hung N.
Submitted 10/08/21
The staff are super friendly and provide double assurance that the patients are well taken care of. I appreciated that each visit, all of the information was broken down and made comprehensible so that I was able to easily understand everything. Despite my personal situation, Doctor recommended me alternative treatments to make sure my quality of life and personal situation were affected least.
Harry J.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent and professional
Gary E.
Submitted 09/29/21
Prompt and professional.
Wilfredo B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very good
Hai L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent service
Nathan C.
Submitted 09/24/21
THANK YOU DR : JAMES S HWONG
Duke T.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr James Wong is the best Specialist MD .
Amarjit S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent service, thanks.
Amarjit S.
Submitted 09/12/21
Yes he was very good and excellent.
Ernest K.
Submitted 09/09/21
It was excellent. The description of the operation was really great.
Diane W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very satisfied with my visit.