Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

San Jose Urology Partners

Urology & Minimally Invasive Urological Oncology located in North Valley, San Jose, CA

32 total reviews

San Jose Urology Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Jose Urology Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hai H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Friendly, great experience, wonderful job done
James N.
Submitted 07/12/19
Underwent Urolift procedure. Very smooth and well organized. Everything was explained to me. Couldn't have gone better.
Phuoc P.
Submitted 07/04/19
excellent services
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very impressed very professional
Thac L.
Submitted 07/03/19
I’ve been coming here for about 2 years now, ever since I found out I have cancer. Everyone is nice, helpful and understanding. Dr. Hwong is wonderful! He makes me hopeful and helps me get through it.
Delmar M.
Submitted 06/07/19
He explains all the options good and bad making it an easy decision to solving your problem.
Jay V.
Submitted 06/06/19
Experienced and answered all of my questions and provided additional insight into my queries. A great first appointment and I would highly recommend!
Brian S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very professional and well informed. Current practices and treatment options.
James Y.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very informative and nice
Thac L.
Submitted 04/03/19
Always kind, thoughtful and understanding staffs and Dr.
Peter B.
Submitted 03/28/19
The explaination of Dr James Hwong is very clear and simple to understand about the procedure to be done for my health problem. The members of staff are also kind and helpful
Ruben G.
Submitted 03/26/19
Considering my condition with prostate cancer. Dr. James Hwong makes me feel secure.
Edward W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great doctor, i was nervous about what my condition maybe but he told me not to worry.
Quang Q.
Submitted 03/12/19
I like the way office run the business, doctor Hwong was friendly. Thanks
Caroline Z.
Submitted 03/10/19
Very professional staff and Doctor.
Thuong L.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr explain and exam. I understand the health of my prostate
Shuimu H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr James was very professional and gave our family confidence that our dad was in good hands.
Francisco T.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great experience
Don I.
Submitted 01/17/19
Staff and Dr very courteous and explained everything clearly Thank you
Anh T.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent