Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

San Jose Urology Partners

Urology & Minimally Invasive Urological Oncology located in North Valley, San Jose, CA

39 total reviews

San Jose Urology Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Jose Urology Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica R.
Submitted 09/04/19
Visit was thorough and informative I was very pleased
Sheila M.
Submitted 08/25/19
Very happy and satisfied, thank you .
Le L.
Submitted 08/23/19
Great
Le L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Take care very great !
Thanh T.
Submitted 08/07/19
Good Doctor!
Lam L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Professional and fast
Tuyen M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Thank you
Hai H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Friendly, great experience, wonderful job done
James N.
Submitted 07/12/19
Underwent Urolift procedure. Very smooth and well organized. Everything was explained to me. Couldn't have gone better.
Phuoc P.
Submitted 07/04/19
excellent services
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very impressed very professional
Thac L.
Submitted 07/03/19
I’ve been coming here for about 2 years now, ever since I found out I have cancer. Everyone is nice, helpful and understanding. Dr. Hwong is wonderful! He makes me hopeful and helps me get through it.
Delmar M.
Submitted 06/07/19
He explains all the options good and bad making it an easy decision to solving your problem.
Jay V.
Submitted 06/06/19
Experienced and answered all of my questions and provided additional insight into my queries. A great first appointment and I would highly recommend!
Brian S.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very professional and well informed. Current practices and treatment options.
James Y.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very informative and nice
Thac L.
Submitted 04/03/19
Always kind, thoughtful and understanding staffs and Dr.
Peter B.
Submitted 03/28/19
The explaination of Dr James Hwong is very clear and simple to understand about the procedure to be done for my health problem. The members of staff are also kind and helpful
Ruben G.
Submitted 03/26/19
Considering my condition with prostate cancer. Dr. James Hwong makes me feel secure.
Edward W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great doctor, i was nervous about what my condition maybe but he told me not to worry.