Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

San Jose Urology Partners

Urologists & Minimally Invasive Urological Oncology located in North Valley, San Jose, CA

92 total reviews

San Jose Urology Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Jose Urology Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Navneet S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very statisfied with staff and services provided by doctor
Lap P.
Submitted 03/10/21
very good !
Ellis R.
Submitted 03/10/21
Procedure and advice are excellent
Hien T.
Submitted 03/08/21
Came in and was greeted very well by the staff. Very efficient and professional. Dr. Hwong is such a great doctor. Very understanding and knowledgeable. Took his time to hear my struggles even though it wasn’t related to my visit. Made me feel so comfortable. Thank you Dr. Hwong!!
Darold A.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. James is very polite and explains in detail to you so understand what is going on. He also isn’t the type of doctor to just push medications. I’m so glad he is there to make me feel at ease about my issue. The staff has always been friendly. Thanks Doctor and staff!
Louise A.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very pleasant and informative visit.
Arthur Q.
Submitted 02/18/21
I am extremely satisfied with his professional service. The staff is very knowledgeable in what they do, courteous and attentive to patient's concerns.
Nicolino P.
Submitted 01/21/21
Thank god for Dr. Hwong! I’ve visited multiple doctors for my issues, including ER, urgent care, and other urologists. Of all these visits, I never had any doctor who was as patient and thorough as him. My previous experiences made me feel like I was inconveniencing the doctors for trying to get help, whereas Dr. Hwong actually made me feel like he really cares about finding a diagnosis and treating it- (And that’s one week before he’s leaving for maternity!) I couldn’t recommend him more if you’re having “down there” issues, especially if you’ve visited other doctors with no results!
Rianario S.
Submitted 01/16/21
Very satisfied
Nereo B.
Submitted 12/17/20
Exelent.
Hai H.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. James Hwong is outstanding! He is caring, clear, thorough, and efficient HIGHLY recommended.
Pat C.
Submitted 11/16/20
Customer service was first rate staff made me feel very comfortable and was attentive to all my needs excellent
Jenn Y.
Submitted 11/14/20
It was my first visit this afternoon, both Dr. Hwong and his office staff was very friendly and professionally.
Donald S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. James Hwong is dedicated and always provides in-depth information regarding diagnosis and treatment. Feel fortunate to have him as my physician.
Kelvin O.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. James Hwong kept me well informed on the procedure that was going to take place.He made me feel comfortable and gave me time to go over over questions I had which he was willingly ready to answer. Thank You Dr. Hwong i appreciate you and your staff.
Michael O.
Submitted 10/04/20
good
Loree S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Hwong is great! Very kind, great bedside manner & patient. Very knowledgeable!
Edward S.
Submitted 09/23/20
As a new patient first time in that office I was very much impressed at the quality of the staff very helpful and the dr was a pro
Than V.
Submitted 09/10/20
OK
Charus K.
Submitted 08/14/20
No comment