Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

San Jose Urology Partners

Urology & Minimally Invasive Urological Oncology located in North Valley, San Jose, CA

24 total reviews

San Jose Urology Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Jose Urology Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James Y.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very informative and nice
Thac L.
Submitted 04/03/19
Always kind, thoughtful and understanding staffs and Dr.
Peter B.
Submitted 03/28/19
The explaination of Dr James Hwong is very clear and simple to understand about the procedure to be done for my health problem. The members of staff are also kind and helpful
Ruben G.
Submitted 03/26/19
Considering my condition with prostate cancer. Dr. James Hwong makes me feel secure.
Edward W.
Submitted 03/14/19
Great doctor, i was nervous about what my condition maybe but he told me not to worry.
Quang Q.
Submitted 03/12/19
I like the way office run the business, doctor Hwong was friendly. Thanks
Caroline Z.
Submitted 03/10/19
Very professional staff and Doctor.
Thuong L.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr explain and exam. I understand the health of my prostate
Shuimu H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr James was very professional and gave our family confidence that our dad was in good hands.
Francisco T.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great experience
Don I.
Submitted 01/17/19
Staff and Dr very courteous and explained everything clearly Thank you
Anh T.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent
Octavio P.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Hwong was so nice and understanding. He is very knowledgeable and thoughtful. He answeres all my questions and helped me with a high level of attention to solve/cure my situation.
Marian J.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very nice and kind service. I strongly recommend it.
Thac L.
Submitted 12/31/18
I’m so pleased with how thorough and kind the doctor and his staff are! They are truly caring and that makes me hopeful.
Leonel R.
Submitted 12/18/18
Thank you for answering all my questions, and attentiveLy working on providing me a solution.
Swaran J.
Submitted 12/16/18
Staff was very accommodating. Dr. James Hwong was friendly and knowledgeable. I am very content with my visit.
Larry E.
Submitted 12/15/18
Professional & Personable Doctor & Staff
Bonifacio A.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr James Hwong very knowledgable doctor and listen to patient. Very good experience.
Gene C.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. J was very professional. The staffs are friendly too.