Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

San Jose Urology Partners

Urologists & Minimally Invasive Urological Oncology located in North Valley, San Jose, CA

151 total reviews

San Jose Urology Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Jose Urology Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Office is great, and Dr. Hwong is great and answers all questions, very comfortable office.
Fred T.
Submitted 07/28/21
I was really happy with Dr. Huang. He cares his patient and very patience.
Kirby O.
Submitted 07/22/21
Quick and straight forward!
Benito B.
Submitted 07/14/21
Their professionalism, knowledge and service in greatly appreciated. Thank you!
Jose Alejandro N.
Submitted 07/14/21
Buen servisio
Perry V.
Submitted 07/14/21
Normal
Vincent P.
Submitted 07/12/21
I was treated with a lot of respect. The staff was very friendly and warm not to mention very professional.
Angling C.
Submitted 07/08/21
I had high PSA values, and was referred to Dr. James Hwong. From the diagnosis in the beginning to the final treatment of my prostate cancer, Dr. Hwong showed amazing professional experiences, along with the great care for my well being. He performed accurate and thorough treatments on me and patiently explained to me what my options would before I could make the decision of the treatment. I highly recommend Dr. James Hwong!
Ranganath M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellant Experiance
Son T.
Submitted 06/29/21
The staff , specially Dr James Hwong are very helpful , polite and conducting works professionally. Thanks for your help.
VanAnh H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Doctor James Hwong was explaining very detail, knowledgeable and professional about a procedure of surgery make me feel calm. The staffs was very helpful
Duke T.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr James Wong is the best MD , very professionals
Andrew A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very nice and professional
James W.
Submitted 06/10/21
He is very polite an informative
Cipriano R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr.James Hwong has attended me with high degree of professionalism
Bruce B.
Submitted 06/02/21
The best you will find anywhere. Excellent care. Thank you
Litianna C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great service given the difficulties with distancing and a loaded appointment roster
William V.
Submitted 05/14/21
To whom it may concern, First, and most important to me, I think Dr. Hwong is a wonderful human being! His knowledge as a physician in explaining my procedural problems to me was only matched by his empathy and sincerity for my mental and physical concerns over the coming operations that will be taking place during the next few months. The truth is I have no concerns, I feel God has put me in the hands of the best man for me and I look forward to starting the process of healing my body with him ASAP :-) Sincerely, William V.
BaoTran N.
Submitted 04/29/21
Nice service
Navneet S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very statisfied with staff and services provided by doctor