Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

San Jose Urology Partners

Urologists & Minimally Invasive Urological Oncology located in North Valley, San Jose, CA

167 total reviews

San Jose Urology Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Jose Urology Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
Submitted 01/02/22
Dr James Hwong has been an outstanding doctor for my enlarged prostate, and bladder diverticulum. I recommend him highly.
Margarita L.
Submitted 12/30/21
Buen trato
Oscar P.
Submitted 12/17/21
My imagination for a vasectomy was way worst then the actual operation. The worst my pain ever got was about a 6, close to 7 but nothing I couldn't handle. Im happy Dr. Hwong did my operation because his description of what I would experience in the operation was pretty spot on. He made at me fell more at ease going into it.
Ronald C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Friendly,efficient,follow all covid safety guidelines.Best of all,great Doctor.
Kenny C.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very professional and excellent service, highly recommended!
Anhlan P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Doctor J. Hwong examined throughly and explained well. I felt at ease there.
Jerardo R.
Submitted 12/09/21
Excelente atención gracias
David C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great experience from the minute we walked in . Front office very nice . Doctor was great explained everything and answered all our questions. Highly recommended
David M.
Submitted 12/04/21
Doctor explains my sickness symptom and treatment very clear. I like what he cares about my sickness.
Jose Alberto G.
Submitted 12/03/21
No pain very clean and fast, process very well explained
Sum N.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great
Carlos P.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr James Hwong It’s super professional and explained every step on my consultation it was an easy experience. Thank you very much dr James.
Kwok Y.
Submitted 11/20/21
Full of confidence and warm heart
Amarjit S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very helpful
Amarjit S.
Submitted 11/14/21
Very good doctor.
Margarita L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Good doctor
Leodigario L.
Submitted 10/28/21
Okay
Eugenio P.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Explain all the blood results and was very clear about my optioned. I was very satisfied and will be returning in 3 months for a follow-up visit.
Tahseen A.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr James Hwong always listens to your urological issues and suggests right diagnosis. He follows up and his staff are wonderful. Thanks for taking care for over a year.
Hung N.
Submitted 10/08/21
The staff are super friendly and provide double assurance that the patients are well taken care of. I appreciated that each visit, all of the information was broken down and made comprehensible so that I was able to easily understand everything. Despite my personal situation, Doctor recommended me alternative treatments to make sure my quality of life and personal situation were affected least.