Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

San Jose Urology Partners

Urologists & Minimally Invasive Urological Oncology located in North Valley, San Jose, CA

122 total reviews

San Jose Urology Partners always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Jose Urology Partners below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Son T.
Submitted 06/29/21
The staff , specially Dr James Hwong are very helpful , polite and conducting works professionally. Thanks for your help.
VanAnh H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Doctor James Hwong was explaining very detail, knowledgeable and professional about a procedure of surgery make me feel calm. The staffs was very helpful
Duke T.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr James Wong is the best MD , very professionals
Andrew A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very nice and professional
James W.
Submitted 06/10/21
He is very polite an informative
Cipriano R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr.James Hwong has attended me with high degree of professionalism
Bruce B.
Submitted 06/02/21
The best you will find anywhere. Excellent care. Thank you
Litianna C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great service given the difficulties with distancing and a loaded appointment roster
William V.
Submitted 05/14/21
To whom it may concern, First, and most important to me, I think Dr. Hwong is a wonderful human being! His knowledge as a physician in explaining my procedural problems to me was only matched by his empathy and sincerity for my mental and physical concerns over the coming operations that will be taking place during the next few months. The truth is I have no concerns, I feel God has put me in the hands of the best man for me and I look forward to starting the process of healing my body with him ASAP :-) Sincerely, William V.
BaoTran N.
Submitted 04/29/21
Nice service
Navneet S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Very statisfied with staff and services provided by doctor
Lap P.
Submitted 03/10/21
very good !
Ellis R.
Submitted 03/10/21
Procedure and advice are excellent
Hien T.
Submitted 03/08/21
Came in and was greeted very well by the staff. Very efficient and professional. Dr. Hwong is such a great doctor. Very understanding and knowledgeable. Took his time to hear my struggles even though it wasn’t related to my visit. Made me feel so comfortable. Thank you Dr. Hwong!!
Darold A.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. James is very polite and explains in detail to you so understand what is going on. He also isn’t the type of doctor to just push medications. I’m so glad he is there to make me feel at ease about my issue. The staff has always been friendly. Thanks Doctor and staff!
Louise A.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very pleasant and informative visit.
Arthur Q.
Submitted 02/18/21
I am extremely satisfied with his professional service. The staff is very knowledgeable in what they do, courteous and attentive to patient's concerns.
Nicolino P.
Submitted 01/21/21
Thank god for Dr. Hwong! I’ve visited multiple doctors for my issues, including ER, urgent care, and other urologists. Of all these visits, I never had any doctor who was as patient and thorough as him. My previous experiences made me feel like I was inconveniencing the doctors for trying to get help, whereas Dr. Hwong actually made me feel like he really cares about finding a diagnosis and treating it- (And that’s one week before he’s leaving for maternity!) I couldn’t recommend him more if you’re having “down there” issues, especially if you’ve visited other doctors with no results!
Rianario S.
Submitted 01/16/21
Very satisfied
Nereo B.
Submitted 12/17/20
Exelent.